top of page

Meet The Team

Below are Central Mountain High School students in journalism. These students have their own personal blogs that they add to weekly. Take the time and go through these students blogs, as they put a lot of effort and time into them. Click on the link to be directed to the students blog.

Search
  • Writer's pictureStudent Express

Summer

My name is Summer, and I like to do many things. Almost everyday after school I go to the gym because it makes me feel better about myself. I do what makes me happy. The gym makes me happy, dressing nice makes me happy and shopping does to. I try to dress nice as much as I have energy for, and I am always glad I do. I do shop daily, just because I spend money all the time. In the end it is all about making yourself happy, and I will continue to do so.


Recent Posts

See All

Shelby

Well my name is Shelby Klinefelter, I was born on December 4th 2000, and my life has always be a roller coaster. There are good times and bad and even through the bad I feel like its a story worth te

Ryan

My name is Ryan Hall and I am a junior at Central Mountain High School. I play tennis, I read a lot, and I am a people person. I am currently planning on graduating from CMHS a year early. I decided t

Home: Blog2
bottom of page