top of page

Meet The Team

Below are Central Mountain High School students in journalism. These students have their own personal blogs that they add to weekly. Take the time and go through these students blogs, as they put a lot of effort and time into them. Click on the link to be directed to the students blog.

Search
  • Writer's pictureStudent Express

Sarabeth

As you can already see, I am Sarabeth! I enjoy life in general, but specifically writing, movies, and hanging out with my friends. I love interacting with people and making memories! I enjoy athletics, such as volleyball, but I also love staying inside watching shows and movies or just talking. I think my favorite thing of all is talking… I plan to graduate this year and attend a university for Political Science. I am currently torn between a couple in PA and between dual-majoring or not.

My extensive knowledge of movies comes from the amount of time I have spent watching, researching, and analyzing films. American Beauty, the first movie I am blogging about, was the first movie that really opened my eyes to how powerful films can be. I enjoy a complex and twisting plot, usually one with a multitude of layers. I used to find myself predicting and guessing the end or plot of all of the movies I was watching, so I switched genres. I now enjoy outside-of-the-box movies, and my favorites are 90s dramas and horror.

https://sarabethfilms.blogspot.com/



Recent Posts

See All

Shelby

Well my name is Shelby Klinefelter, I was born on December 4th 2000, and my life has always be a roller coaster. There are good times and bad and even through the bad I feel like its a story worth te

Ryan

My name is Ryan Hall and I am a junior at Central Mountain High School. I play tennis, I read a lot, and I am a people person. I am currently planning on graduating from CMHS a year early. I decided t

Home: Blog2
bottom of page