top of page

Meet The Team

Below are Central Mountain High School students in journalism. These students have their own personal blogs that they add to weekly. Take the time and go through these students blogs, as they put a lot of effort and time into them. Click on the link to be directed to the students blog.

Search
  • Writer's pictureStudent Express

Payton

Updated: Nov 1, 2018

Hey! My name is Peyton. I have multiple interests, but some of the most important ones to me are video games, filmmaking, and the supernatural/mysteries. Mysteries have always interested me and I love trying to solve them and test out my detective skills. This includes criminal mysteries and supernatural mysteries, like cryptids, ghosts, and, most importantly, aliens. I always found that there was strong evidence suggesting the existence of aliens. Space is too open and too vast for no other life forms to exist, and possibly even intelligent life forms. I have even made films on cryptids like the Goatman for school projects. It’s fun to believe in the unbelievable.


Recent Posts

See All

Shelby

Well my name is Shelby Klinefelter, I was born on December 4th 2000, and my life has always be a roller coaster. There are good times and bad and even through the bad I feel like its a story worth te

Home: Blog2
bottom of page