top of page

Meet The Team

Below are Central Mountain High School students in journalism. These students have their own personal blogs that they add to weekly. Take the time and go through these students blogs, as they put a lot of effort and time into them. Click on the link to be directed to the students blog.

Search
  • Writer's pictureStudent Express

Collin

Updated: Oct 31, 2018

My name is Collin Jones. I was born in Jersey Shore on September 15th, 2000. My mom and dad have just gotten out of college and had a lot to do in their life. We later moved to Williamsport and then Lock Haven and then Mill Hall. I went to elementary school at Woodward, and then to the middle school, and then at the High School.

I play sports basically all year round but my favorite sport is Basketball. I live, breathe and eat basketball. It could be august 13th and I would be playing basketball. I’m tall, athletic, nice, but i like to sleep in as much as possible and stay up late. I watch the office a lot, i play video games, I have the three main consoles. PC, Xbox and PS4. I get along with people, I’m nice to everyone, I have a lot of shoes, my teachers like me. Basically as simple as that.


Recent Posts

See All

Shelby

Well my name is Shelby Klinefelter, I was born on December 4th 2000, and my life has always be a roller coaster. There are good times and bad and even through the bad I feel like its a story worth te

Home: Blog2
bottom of page