top of page

Meet The Team

Below are Central Mountain High School students in journalism. These students have their own personal blogs that they add to weekly. Take the time and go through these students blogs, as they put a lot of effort and time into them. Click on the link to be directed to the students blog.

Search
  • Writer's pictureStudent Express

Nisaya

Hello, my name is Nisaya Slota and most would consider me an artist. I was born in Danville Pennsylvania in April 23, 2002. I now live in lock haven pennsylvania and go to central mountain high school. I lived with my mom for the first eight years of my life, and to make a very, very long story short i ended up living with my dad after he was finished in the military. But my life in these eight years consisted of constantly moving from house to house. But two of those times i actually moved to killeen, Texas because that was where my dad was stationed. There is a lot more that i could share on that subject but it would be most appropriate if i moved on. But Now, ever since i moved with my dad i've been able to keep stable friends and hobbies. Some of those hobbies consist of drawing, painting, writing, and anything artsy. Making and sharing art is a big part of my life. I constantly draw. I am very intrigued and inspired by famous artist. I hope that through this blog you will learn more about me!

Recent Posts

See All

Shelby

Well my name is Shelby Klinefelter, I was born on December 4th 2000, and my life has always be a roller coaster. There are good times and bad and even through the bad I feel like its a story worth te

Home: Blog2
bottom of page