top of page

Meet The Team

Below are Central Mountain High School students in journalism. These students have their own personal blogs that they add to weekly. Take the time and go through these students blogs, as they put a lot of effort and time into them. Click on the link to be directed to the students blog.

Search
  • Writer's pictureStudent Express

Kayden

My name is Kayden I’m a senior at the high school I played a few sports when I was younger I quite playing basketball and quite playing football last year I started wrestling when I quite playing basketball my sophomore year and enjoy it for the most part. Growing up I played football every year I didn’t always like it but my parents always enjoyed watching me play I also watch either NFL or college football I don’t really have a favorite team I just like to watch the good and the bad teams play. I enjoy being with family and friends I have a lot of family in different states so I only really spend holidays with them. I do quite a bit of fishing with my step dad and brother we go deep-sea fishing in Massachusetts in the summer and this summer we are going on a fishing trip to Nova Scotia Canada with my step-dad, brother, pap and uncle.

Recent Posts

See All

Shelby

Well my name is Shelby Klinefelter, I was born on December 4th 2000, and my life has always be a roller coaster. There are good times and bad and even through the bad I feel like its a story worth te

Home: Blog2
bottom of page