top of page

Meet The Team

Below are Central Mountain High School students in journalism. These students have their own personal blogs that they add to weekly. Take the time and go through these students blogs, as they put a lot of effort and time into them. Click on the link to be directed to the students blog.

Search
  • Writer's pictureStudent Express

Alyssa

Updated: Oct 31, 2018


My name is Alyssa Fisher and i am 15 years old. I go to Central Mountain High School and play on the softball and basketball team. Outside of school i play on two travel softball teams and go somewhere to play almost every weekend. I hunt and fish whenever i am not busy. Normally i go to with my dad out to camp and to fish we go wherever he thinks has the fish that will bite. My nickname is Fish and i have been called that since i was about 5. If i had to choose a sport that i liked more it would definitely be softball. I have a dog named Easton and he is my sidekick. I have a mom, dad, and brother and my brothers name is Logan and he is my best friend. I have been playing softball since i could walk and i have been number 3 since i’ve been playing. My family is really big into sports, my dad used to play slow pitch, football, baseball, and basketball. My mom used to play tennis, and Logan used to play baseball but now he does golf and basketball. I am really big into family and i hangout with them whenever i can. I am a pitcher, catcher, second baseman, and shortstop and if you want my honest opinion if you put me in the outfield i probably won’t catch it because i am so used to playing the infield that i don’t know one thing about playing out there. I love my teams and they are like my second and third families. Elephants are my favorite animal but that has changed for the past 3 years now. My favorite colors are teal and grey because i think they just go good together.

Recent Posts

See All

Shelby

Well my name is Shelby Klinefelter, I was born on December 4th 2000, and my life has always be a roller coaster. There are good times and bad and even through the bad I feel like its a story worth te

Home: Blog2
bottom of page