top of page

Meet The Team

Below are Central Mountain High School students in journalism. These students have their own personal blogs that they add to weekly. Take the time and go through these students blogs, as they put a lot of effort and time into them. Click on the link to be directed to the students blog.

Search
  • Writer's pictureStudent Express

Grace

My name is Grace Remick. I am almost 16, and go to Central Mountain High School. I play soccer, and futsal in the winter. I am an animal lover. I have 3 bunnies, 3 cats, a dog, lots of fish and hermit crabs. I would love to spend my free time hanging out with my friends and sleeping, but soccer consumes basically all my time in the fall, and when I am not at soccer I am usually working at the YMCA as a lifeguard. I have a big family, 2 brothers and 2 sisters. I’m the middle child, and my moms favorite. I always wish it was summer, because all my favorite things to do are outside. Especially things like hiking and swimming in different places and bringing my friends and dog Shadow, who loves it as much as I do.

https://animalsgraceremick.blogspot.com/

Recent Posts

See All

Shelby

Well my name is Shelby Klinefelter, I was born on December 4th 2000, and my life has always be a roller coaster. There are good times and bad and even through the bad I feel like its a story worth te

Home: Blog2
bottom of page