top of page

Meet The Team

Below are Central Mountain High School students in journalism. These students have their own personal blogs that they add to weekly. Take the time and go through these students blogs, as they put a lot of effort and time into them. Click on the link to be directed to the students blog.

Search
  • Writer's pictureStudent Express

Erika

My name is Erika Miller and I am 18. I have two sisters and one brother and I would say we get along very well. I work at Browns Hill Tavern and Motel. I enjoy listening to music, mostly twenty one pilots and Post Malone. I have a bad habit of listening to the same songs over and over again so those two are basically all I listen to and it’s been that way since 8th grade. I’ve seen twenty one pilots 4 times live, but I haven't ever seen Post Malone and it is really upsetting.

I also love pro wrestling. It’s my life, literally. I train to be a wrestler, I started when I was 15 and it is honestly the best thing ever. I spend most of my time when I am not working or wrestling, watching wrestling. Mostly WWE. My favorite wrestler is Seth Rollins and Alexa Bliss, they inspire me the most right now.

https://erikamillerwrestlingjourney.blogspot.com/

Recent Posts

See All

Shelby

Well my name is Shelby Klinefelter, I was born on December 4th 2000, and my life has always be a roller coaster. There are good times and bad and even through the bad I feel like its a story worth te

Home: Blog2
bottom of page